Holidays

HolidayDateAuction closed or normal activity
New Year Friday 1 January 2021 Auction closed
Easter Monday Monday 5 April 2021 Normal activity
Labour day Saturday 1 May 2021 Auction closed
Ascension Day Thursday 13 May 2021 Auction closed
Whit Monday Monday 24 May 2021 Normal activity
National holiday Wednesday 21 July 2021 Auction closed
Assumption of Mary Sunday 15 August 2021 Auction closed
All Saints Monday 1 November 2021 Auction closed
Armistice Thursday 11 November 2021 Auction closed
Christmas Saturday 25 December 2021 Auction closed

Want to know more about REO Veiling?
Download the brochure here
 Brochure

TOP